why your life matters ~cash peters

pathwriter’s note: From time to time, I look at my stats just to see what everyone is reading. (Lately, David Whyte’s Start Close In has been getting a lot of hits.) Often, I don’t remember the quote or the post, so I click to see what it says and am given the gift of wonderful words that had touched me and been forgotten. I came across this post tonight, followed the link, and discovered that the link no longer worked. I found the article and fixed the link, so future visitors (and you) can get there. It’s a good article.

I’ve decided that I’m going to do this from time to time—re-post something that I think deserves to be re-visited. I hope you’ll agree with my choices. :-)

pathwriter

I ran across this article in a back issue of Spirituality and Health.

“Your mission is not to ask why or how but to follow the nudging of your soul….”

http://spiritualityhealth.com/articles/why-your-life-matters

View original post

2 thoughts on “why your life matters ~cash peters

Leave a Reply

