just breathe…

just breathe

3 thoughts on “just breathe…

  1. Dearest Pathwriter …

    I do not subscribe to one other blog but yours…

    Came across you via Mark Nepo — will have the amazing privilege of being in a quarterly workshop with him starting later this month…

    I just can’t tell you what an enormous blessing your words and sharings have been to me!!! Thank You …

    Blessings, Love and Light, Rebecca

    • Dear Rebecca…I’m touched and honored that you chose to follow my blog, and I’m so glad that you’ve found meaning in the posts I’ve shared. How wonderful that you have the opportunity to do a workshop with Mark Nepo! I know it will be a wonderful experience. (I assume that when you say you came across me “via Mark Nepo” you mean that you were looking for quotes or info on him and stumbled across my blog.) Returning blessings to you, Viki

Leave a Reply

