note to self

pathwriter’s note: I wrestled all evening with what to post tonight. The recent posting of “note to self (4)” had me looking back at my other “note to self” posts, and as I re-read this one, I realized that this was what I was supposed to post this evening. I certainly needed the reminders herein tonight…hoping it resonates with some of you out there as well.

pathwriter

you must trust.
you must be aware.
you must open your eyes.
you must ask for help.
you must trust.
you must accept that you are extraordinary—in the way that each person is extraordinary in his or her own way.
you are called to be

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

