think good thoughts

(Mutts comic strip by Patrick McDonnell)

I have a confession to make. When I used to get the newspaper, I’d always read the comics first. Some days that was the only thing I’d read. Mutts was one of my favorites, right up there with Calvin & Hobbes, but with its own brand of furry/fuzzy charm. This is one that I cut out ages ago and stuck on my refrigerator, where it lived for many years, until it got packed in a box with all  the other “fridge art” when I moved. I found it and a couple of others a while back and have been meaning to scan and share them. Tonight seemed to be as good a time as any to start….

2 thoughts on “think good thoughts

Leave a Reply

