quote du jour ~rumi – look for the answer…

Posted on FB – photo credit unknown

3 thoughts on “quote du jour ~rumi – look for the answer…

    • I think the quote is telling us to look more closely at the questions we ask…that the question you ask and/or the way you ask it will tell you something about what it is that you really need to know. “Why does everybody hate me?” is very different than “Why do I repeatedly find myself in relationships that end up making me feel bad about myself?” Each question reveals something about the person asking the question and about what the person might want to focus on to make a change in his/her life.

Leave a Reply

